I am a massive book worm and new writer who has been inspired by many talented indie authors to pursue my own path.

I would like to my introduce myself to you all , I am a thirty two year old women and a mum to a Eight year old wonderful daughter. I am quite new to the writing scene and as well as being a mum I run my own small business in massage and holistic therapy’s  which I started in April 2013.
I have not been writing since high school were English used to be my favorite lesson.  I loved writing reports and short stories but  I  lost touch with it all  after leaving school and working many bar jobs. I still stayed a massive book worm and I love to read  anything from horror, drama and romance to young adult novels.
This year (2013) I have been doing a lot of things I love to do and I  have been inspired by many indie authors to writ e my own story. I decided to enter a writing competition at the back end of last year which I did not get very far in the competition but by me just enterin  it was the push I needed to carry on writing my first novel lust or love.
Leave a Reply

