Christmas time

Christmas time

Hi everyone, I hope everybody is ready for Christmas today is my Christmas blog then i will be spending my free time with my daughter and family with a tradition Christmas. I am a big fan of Georgie Summer and she has released her new Christmas novel steps into Christmas . So my Christmas blog is on Georgie If you have not read any of Georgies story’s yet I highly recommend her work she has bought some amazing series into my world,The
5 Star reviewed ‘Steps series’ and ‘Flip-Flops in France’ which brought the mouth watering Mr Zane Fitzgerald and the hot alpha horse breeder Max ,But i can not forget my favourite and the first novel I read of hers , ‘Man On!’ with the sexy British football coach Spencer.I had a massive book hangover from Taking chances and man on was a light hearted easy read which is just what I needed and from that I have been hooked on her work .
Blurb For Steps into Christmas

Contains major spoilers if you haven’t already read the ‘Steps’ series or ‘Max’ series and possibly won’t be fully appreciated either if you haven’t yet met Zane and Kim or Max and Lexi.

‘Steps into Christmas’ is an early Christmas present to all my amazing and supportive friends and readers and was written as a huge thank you to all of those that have continually shown encouragement and belief.

A chance to catch up with the Fitzgerald’s and the Alexander’s, plus one or two other familiar faces along the way in this feel good festive romance novella.
The Fitzgerald family Christmas party is ‘the’ social event of the year and is ‘the’ place to be.
James and Nic are going…are you?

You can find Georgie Summer
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Georgie-Summer/163596523828645?ref=stream
https://www.facebook.com/georgie.summer.7
http://www.georgiesummer.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7190851.Georgie_Summer

She is a amazing good hearted person and has worked hard on all her books which if like me you will love.

Merry Christmas to all I hope you all have a good time and look forward to a bright new year xxxx

One thought on “Christmas time

  1. Pingback: Christmas time | Hbarlow1's Blog

Leave a Reply

