Sneak Peak for Lust or Love FOR ONLY OVER 18S ONLY AS CONTAINS SWEARING AND SEXUAL CONTENT

Sneak Peak for Lust or Love FOR ONLY OVER 18S ONLY AS CONTAINS SWEARING AND SEXUAL CONTENT

WARNING FOR OVER 18S ONLY AS CONTAINS SOME SWEARING AND SEXUAL CONTENT

Kian sat on the arm of the sofa next to me I leant forward to talk to Katy and Tracy sat opposite me and every so often I could feel Kian tracing his fingers along my lower back across my tattoo as my top rose up slightly as I sat forward and my jeans were low on my hips so it did expose my tattoo which was a symbol that looked like a heart near my spine and lines which curled up at both edges back towards the heart shape.
Him touching me there was sending shivers up my spine, it felt far too good and the drink was starting to blur my judgement on him, “ Kian that tickles” I laughed at him I suddenly felt him pull me backwards and he tilted my head back so I was looking straight up at him, His eyes were gleaming and he had a mischievous grin on his face “I want to kiss you” Before I could protest his lips met mine in a slow and passionate kiss “ whoop whoop” I laughed into his mouth at the others cheering us on and I felt his smile widen as he broke slowly away from me “Been dying to do that all night”
I suddenly felt very embarrassed and didn’t know where to look “come here” he pulled me back against the sofa so he could put his arms around me and hold me close to him . Tracy didn’t know where to look and Katy grinned at us both “I knew something would happen with you two, I just knew it” I smiled at her and lent into Kian more wondering what would happen next .

We ended up in a crowded late night bar last off ,I had been enjoying myself and Kian had kept stealing kisses of me every so often but let me have fun with the girls. I was dancing along to Kelly Clarkson and singing my heart out to since you been gone when threw my drunken haze on the hot crowded dance floor I felt him dancing behind me, his hands lightly griped my hips and I could instantly feel the spark between us as I moved into him letting him wrap his arms around me, he moved my hair to one side and gently kissed my neck, dam this boy really knew how to make me come undone, I pressed into him more as he kept kissing my neck and running his hands up and down my sides as we danced “Your being a bad girl making out with your 21 year old boss” He whispered in my ear
I spun around and tried to pull away from him “woo what your 21? Shit really I thought you were same age as me” he laughed at me “well how old are you? And what does it matter?”
“Im older then you im 24 well be 25 in late January”
“Really I thought you were 20-21” he laughed and pulled me into a hug “What does it matter any way im not bothered are you?”
“No” I shook my head as I leant into his chest, he kissed me on my fore head “come on let’s get out of here come back to mine?”
“I don’t think that’s a good idea Kian”
“Come on please I want you with me tonight”
I looked up at him and kissed him lightly on his lips “OK let’s go” I bravely answered him and took him by the hand and led him out the bar straight into a black taxi before I changed my mind.

I should have never come back here with him I thought to myself as I laid in his bed cuddled into him we hadn’t done anything but kiss since we got back , he laid just in his boxers and had managed to remove my jeans in between kisses, I started to sober up and really did think to myself that I should have never have come back to his with him. I started to get out his bed but he reached out and pulled me back down to him, his breathing was ragged and his wild eyes searched every inch of my face “you are so Beautiful” “Kian …” “shhhh” he traced my lips with the tip of his thumb ” I want to feel these lips on me and I don’t just mean on my mouth” “Kian no we can’t” I tried to look away from him “Why?” “Because I want us to be friends and if we do this we won’t be” “we will be Heather you are different…” I cut him off
“please Kian spare me the lines ” “Let me finish will you I am not using any lines on you I like you a lot and I want us to be friends as well at work but right here right now I want to fuck you and I know you want to as well and because I know you don’t expect any more from me then it will be OK between us at work .. OK? I looked at him stunned my head was telling me to get out and go home but my body yearned for his touch I wanted him and he knew it ” OK” I whispered as his lips crashed down onto mine hard and fast, his fingers tangled into my hair and my body started shaking from the force of his kiss, I moaned in to his mouth and felt his throaty chuckle as he eased his mouth off of mine and started to kiss down my neck. My hands grasped hold of his hair as he slipped one hand under my top to tease my nipple through my lacy bra, I moaned out his name as he continued to tease me, removing my top and bra he lowered his head to my breasts and gently kissed and sucked my nipples making them very hard, he raised up slightly on his elbows staring at me “mmm beautiful”
I quickly wrapped my arms around his neck and pulled him down into a kiss and rolled him onto his back so I could straddle him, I wanted to give him some pleasure even though in the back of my mind I was still not sure about what he had said .I worked my lips slowly down his body kissing and gently nipping him with my teeth in places, he shivered and moaned under my touch, my hands stroked inside his thighs as I kissed and licked around his stomach I could feel his cock getting harder ,I stroked his length through  the thin material of his boxers before lowering them down and flicking my tongue over his end. “Fuck Heather…” Kian hissed threw his teeth ,  I smiled peaking up at him slightly then took his length slowly into my mouth I started to gently suck his cock and run my tongue up and down his length, Kian griped my head in place with his hands in my hair ” harder” he moaned at me “Fuck yes that’s it harder ” he tugged my hair making me moan as I sucked him harder and faster, I could feel his cock swelling in my mouth ” Don’t stop …Fuck that’s so good , suck faster Heather” The more he moaned and called out my name the faster and harder I sucked his cock , I felt a bit of pre cum spurt out as I slightly lifted my head and ran my tongue over his tip ,I lowered my head back down and took more of him in my mouth sucking hard and fast making him come in my mouth I quickly swallowed and worked my way back up his body .
“Dam Heather I was not expecting that…wow thanks” I slapped him on his chest playfully “WHAT” he laughed at me and pulled me down so I was lying on top of him.
“Don’t say thanks it makes me sound like a cheap whore”
“Well let me return the favour”
I looked over to the clock on his nightstand and saw it was nearly four am, I ran my hands tenderly through  his hair and kissed him softly on his lips “Not tonight, im ok really let’s just get some sleep, im exhausted” I laid my head down on his chest and he wrapped his arm around me.
“Give me a few hours and then I will wake you up in a very nice way “His voice was sounding sleepily, he closed his eyes holding me to him and lightly ran one hand gently threw my hair over and over again as we both fell to sleep.

Leave a Reply

