lust or love (part 1) February 14th 2014

MY BLOG: H.Barlow

lust or love coming February 14th 2014

First off I would like to tell you a little bit about me,I am a massive book worm who has been inspired by many talented authors to pursue my own path.
I am a thirty two year old mum to an nine year old wonderful daughter. I am new to the writing scene, and as well as being a mum I run my own small business in massage and holistic therapy’s which I started in April 2013. I have not been writing since high school were English was my favourite lesson and I loved writing reports and short stories but I lost touch with it after leaving school and working many bar jobs. I still stayed a massive book worm and love anything from horror, drama and romance to young adult novels. 2013 was were I started making many changes and doing things. I decided to enter a writing completion…

View original post 4,450 more words

One thought on “lust or love (part 1) February 14th 2014

  1. Pingback: Love or Lust (ebook) now on sale! | Jaye Em Edgecliff

Leave a Reply

